Webinar: Value Added Financial Services for SMEs

by | Nov 4, 2021 | Events Corner

Do not miss this webinar where experts will discuss how Business Financial Management can drive a better banking experience for SMEs

According to the World Bank, Small and Medium Enterprises represent about 90% of all business and over 50% of employment worldwide. They are the backbone of our economy: vital to economic development and job creation.

With numerous banks realising the modern day needs of this large market that is growing in size, they are turning to solutions such as Business Financial Management (BFM) and open banking, to create additional value to SME enterprises. The adoption of such innovative tools can lead to increased profitability, efficiency and customer satisfaction for all parties involved.

If you want to learn more about how banks can help SMEs drive a better banking experience for SMEs, don’t miss the upcoming online event with the experts.

 

Webinar: Value Added Financial Services for SMEs

🎤  Aurelie L’Hostis, Senior Analyst at Forrester

🎤  Bavani Meganathan, Senior Consultant at Strands 

🎤 Yam Hung Chang, Senior Manager Digital and Channels for HSBC Hong Kong

🗓️  Thursday, November 11, 2021

⏰  10:10 am  (CET)/ 9:10 am (GMT)/ 05:10 pm (HKT)

 

Save your spot here!

Get the latest news from Strands

By clicking “Sign Up”, you accept Strands’ Privacy Policy.